Slider

MEDEWERKERS

Demmy Deetman

Directeur

Demmy Deetman
T: 038-3030666
E: demmy@officeconnect.nl

Danny Hogeboom

Directeur

Danny Hogeboom
T: 038-3030630
E: danny@officeconnect.nl

Marcel Kaspers

Accountmanager

Iestegar Alladin

Accountmanager

Iestegar Alladin
T:038-3030640
E: iestegar@officeconnect.nl

Danny Wijngaarden

Accountmanager

Danny Wijngaarden
T:038-3030650
E: dannyw@officeconnect.nl

Raymond de Vries

Systeem- en Netwerk Engineer

Raymond de Vries
T:038-3030690
E: raymond@officeconnect.nl

Gerben Bargeman

Project Coördinator

Gerben Bargeman
T:038-3030660
E: gerben@officeconnect.nl

Tim Westerbeek

Engineer/ Technisch Support

Tim Westerbeek
T:038-3030680
E: tim@officeconnect.nl

Jeanette Slender

Back Office

Jeanette Slender
T:038-3030620
E: jeanette@officeconnect.nl

Marja Pinkster

HR en Operations

Marja Pinkster
T:038-3030600
E: marja@officeconnect.nl